1) Institute Level Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Francy T V	Director	Chairman
2	Prof. A S Girish	Dean- External Programs	Convener
4	Dr. Smitha J Panakal	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr.Vyshak Babu	Chief Manager, Times of India	Member
6	Mr.Anna Charley	Director, Habitat for Humanity India	Member
7	Mr. Saumyan	Sub Inspector, Kalamassery Police	Member
		Station	
8	Sr.Mercykutty Chacko	Girls Hostel Warden	Member
9	Mr.Vishal Paul	Boys Hostel Warden	Member
10	Mr. P A Raphel	Parent	Member
11	Ms. Jain Joseph	Parent	Member
12	Mr. C Kumar Reddy	Senior Batch Student	Member
13	Ms.Merin Sara Abraham	Senior Batch Student	Member
14	Ms. Malavika Kuldeep	Junior Batch Student	Member
15	Mr. Gourav	Junior Batch Student	Member

2) Institute Level Anti-Ragging Squad

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Prof. A S Girish	Dean-External Programs	Chairman
2	Mr. Sony Varghese	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
3	Dr. Feba Thomas	Assistant Professor	Member

3) Institute Level Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Prof. A S Girish	Dean- External Programs	Chairman
2	Dr. Joshin John	Associate Professor	Member
3	Dr. Elizabeth D	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member

4) Institute Level Institution- Industry Cell

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Mr. Jomy Lawrence	Sr. Assistant Professor	Chairman
2	Mr. Sony Varghese	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
3	Ms. Lincy P T	Assistant Professor	Member

5) Institute Level Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Ranjana Varghese	Associate Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Elizabeth Devasia	Sr. Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
3	Ms. Lincy P.T	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
4	Mr. Anna Charley	Director, Habitat for Humanity	Member from
			NGO
5	Sr. MercyKutty Chacko	Warden	Non-Teaching
			Staff
6	Ms. Seema Satish	Course Coordinator	Non-Teaching
			Staff
7	Ms. Ankita R	Second Year	Student
8	Ms. Palak R	Second Year	Student
9	Ms. Rashi K	First Year	Student

6) Institute level Committee for SC/ST

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Ranjana Varghese	Associate Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Smitha J Panakal	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
3	Mr. Sony Varghese	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. T Siddharth	Alumni	Member
5	Mr.Ivan Augustine	Alumni	Member