1) Institute Level Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Francy T V	Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Amitabh Satapathy	Associate Professor	Convener
3	Dr. Gopikumar	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
4	Dr. Elizabeth D	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Vyshak Babu	Chief Manager, Times of India	Member
6	Mr.Anna Charley	Director, Habitat for Humanity India	Member
7	Mr.Arun	Sub Inspector, Kalamassery Police	Member
		Station	
8	Sr.Mercykutty Chacko	Girls Hostel Warden	Member
9	Mr.Vishal Paul	Boys Hostel Warden	Member
10	Mr. Mathew Abraham	Parent	Member
11	Ms. Nisha Mathew	Parent	Member
12	Mr. George Tony	Senior Batch Student	Member
13	Ms. Harshasree Badithala	Senior Batch Student	Member
14	Mr. Vaishakh Nair	Junior Batch Student	Member
15	Ms. Parvathy S Nair	Junior Batch Student	Member

2) Institute Level Anti-Ragging Squad

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Prof. Alok K	Dean- Academics	Chairman
2	Mr. Sony Varghese	Batch Coordinator (Jr)	Member
3	Dr. Bijith George Abraham	Batch Coordinator (Sr)	Member
4	Ms. Harsha Ann	Faculty Associate	Member
5	Sr. Mercykutty Chacko	Girls Hostel Warden	Member
6	Mr. Vishal Paul	Boys Hostel Warden	Member

3) Institute Level Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Prof. Alok K	Dean Academics	Chairman
2	Dr. Joshin John	Dean- Research	Member
3	Mr. Madhavan Nampoothiri	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
4	Dr. Anjali John	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Divyasree	Senior Batch Student	Member

Ombudsman

Sl .No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. V Kaujalgi	Prof. (Retd) IIM, Bangalore	Ombudsman

4) Institute Level Institution- Industry Cell

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Dawn Jose	Sr. Assistant Professor	Chairman
2	Dr. Paul V Mathew	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Mr. Ranjit	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Mr. John Mathew Sebastian	Talent Acquisition &	Member from
		Employee Experience	Industry
		Head-V-Guard	
4	Mr. Vimal Raghunath	Managing Director-	Member from
		ExcelTeam Project	Industry
		Solutions	

5) Institute Level Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Ranjana Varghese	Associate Professor	Chairman
2	Mr. Jomy Lawrence	Sr. Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
3	Ms. Lincy P.T	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
4	Mr. Anna Charley	Director, Habitat for Humanity	Member from
			NGO
5	Sr. Mercykutty Chacko	Warden	Non-Teaching
			Staff
6	Ms. Seema Satish	Sr. Officer Academics	Non-Teaching
			Staff
7	Mr. Mehul Sathish	Senior Batch Student	Student Member
8	Ms. Diva Arora	Senior Batch Student	Student Member
9	Ms. Vishahani	Junior Batch Student	Student Member
10	Mr. Victor Varghese	Junior Batch Student	Student Member

6) Institute level Committee for SC/ST

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Ranjana Varghese	Associate Professor	Chairman
2	Dr.Bijith G A	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
3	Ms. Lincy P T	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. T Siddharth	Alumni	Member
5	Mr.Ivan Augustine	Alumni	Member

7) Student Counsellors

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Sr. Mercykutty Chacko	Warden	Internal
2	Ms. Kanak Jinan	Professional Counsellor	External

8) 24 x 7 Women Helpline

Dr. Ranjana Varghese – 98470 28797

9) Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Bijith George Abraham	Senior Batch	Chairman
		Coordinator	
2	Dr. Dawn Jose	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
3	Dr. Elizabeth D	Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Lincy P T	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Divyasree	Senior Batch Student	Member