close
FACULTY

Faculty list: 2018-19

Faculty list: 2019-20

Faculty list: 2020-21


DR. T V Francy

Director

PhD

francytv@xime.org

Know more

Prof. Alok Krishna

Dean Academics

BE, PGDM

alok@xime.org

Know more

Prof. A S Girish

Associate Professor, Dean External Programmes and Placements

MSW, LLB

asgirish@xime.org

Know more

Dr. Ranjana Varghese

Associate Dean (Academics)

BTech, MBA, PhD

ranjana@xime.org

Know more

DR. Joshin John

Dean (Research)

B. Tech, Fellow - IIM

joshin@xime.org

Know more

Dr. Amitabh Satapathy

Associate Professor

BE, MBA, PhD

amitabh@xime.org

Know more

Dr. Elizabeth Devasia

Sr Assistant Professor

MA, MBA, PhD

elizabeth.d@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Jomy Lawrence

Sr Assistant Professor

BTech, PGDBA

jomy@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Sony Varghese

Senior Assistant Professor

MSc, MBA

sony@xime.org

Know more

Dr Bijith George Abraham

Senior Assistant Professor

MBE, PhD

bijith@xime.org

Know more

Ms. Lincy P T

Assistant Professor

MCom, MBA

lincy@xime.org

Know more

Dr. Feba Thomas

Assistant Professor

MBA, PhD

feba@xime.org

Know more

Ms. Harsha Ann George

Faculty Associate

MA in Economics

harshaann@xime.org

Know more

Mr. John Eappan

Visiting Faculty

Ex General Manager, Ford

Know more

Mr. John Mathew Sebastian

Visiting Faculty

DGM & Head – Talent Acquisition, V-Guard

Know more

Mr. Hari Govind

Visiting Faculty

Former AGM, State Bank of Travancore

Know more
Go to Top
close